Loading... Please wait...
Great Prices & Rugged Mobile Computing Solutions for Businesses & Government!

Shop Search

Rugged Depot eNewsletter


Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters

Houston, TX Office

www.Refurb.RuggedDepot.com
27060 Decker Prairie-Rosehill Rd
Magnolia, TX 77355
United States
Click Here to Email Us Sales@RuggedDepot.com

(800) 995-5007

Ray Collins
Direct: (281) 305-5004
Email Ray Ray@RuggedDepot.com

Kristy Weldon
Direct: (281) 305-5012
Email Kristy Kristy.Weldon@RuggedDepot.com

Regional Sales Offices

Ohio Region

Brad Hollo
Direct: (281) 305-5014
Email Brad Brad@RuggedDepot.com

Eric Wade
Direct: (281) 305-5022
Email Eric W. Eric.Wade@RuggedDepot.com

Illinois Region

Robert Baldyga
Direct: (281) 305-5018
Email Robert Robert.Baldyga@RuggedDepot.com

Tyler Burnett
Direct: (281) 305-5037
Email Tyler Tyler.Burnett@RuggedDepot.com

Michigan Region

Claes Adler
Direct: (281) 305-5007
Email Claes Claes.Adler@RuggedDepot.com

Dan Rzeppa
Direct: (281) 305-5040
Email Dan Dan.Rzeppa@RuggedDepot.com

Missouri Region

Aaron Kukielski
Direct: (281) 305-5034
Email Aaron Aaron.Kukielski@RuggedDepot.com

Kyle Pittman
Direct: (281) 305-5020
Email Kyle Kyle.Pittman@RuggedDepot.com

Service Department / Technical Assistance

Phone: (800) 995-5007
Email a Technician